Meet Our Leaders

R∴H∴ Patrick Uppole

District Instructor | puppole@gmail.com

M∴W∴ Jeffrey S. Foster

Most Worshipful Grand Master

R∴W∴ Eric Romano

District Deputy Grand Master | ejr0485@gmail.com

Masters and Wardens Association Leadership

President – R∴H Patrick Uppole
puppole@gmail.com 

Vice President – W∴ Sam Glover
samuelglover57@gmail.com

Treasurer – W∴ Greg Seavers
gseavers1@cfl.rr.com

Secretary –  W:. Chet Tokar
cjtokar@hotmail.com

District Committeemen

W Michael Catello Masonic Education mail@catello.com
W John Halter Masonic Leadership Training johndhalter@gmail.com
W Gary Bouton Public Education and Citizenship gbouton412@msn.com
Bro. Steve Czerniejewski FA-100 steveczerniejewski8@gmail.com
W John Stewart Grand Masters Coins johncstewartjr@aol.com
Bro. Patrick Tessier Public Relations and Publicity patrick.g.tessier@outlook.com
W Greg Seavers Perpetual Membership gseavers1@cfl.rr.com
W Mark Kirkley Wills and Gifts jmarkkirkley@gmail.com
W Luis Tellez Child ID latellezmm@gmail.com
Bro. Bill Wagner Masonic Youth Activities wcwagner59@yahoo.com
W Frank Lopez Membership Development gatordoc05@hotmail.com
Bro. Andy Jules MH-100 jules_andy@yahoo.com
W Raymond Sanchez Grand Masters Charity raymond.sanchez.fl@gmail.com
Bro. Sam Ashley LYPMGC samashley321@gmail.com