Meet Our Leaders

R∴H∴ Eric J. Romano

District Instructor | ejr0485@gmail.com

M∴W∴ Thomas L. Turlington, Jr.

Most Worshipful Grand Master

R∴W∴ W.H. (Rickey) Ricks

District Deputy Grand Master | rricks1@bellsouth.net

Masters and Wardens Association Leadership

President – W∴ Patrick Uppole
puppole@gmail.com 

Vice President – W∴ Sam Glover
samuelglover57@gmail.com

Treasurer – W∴ Greg Seavers
gseavers1@cfl.rr.com

Secretary –  W:. Chet Tokar
cjtokar@hotmail.com

District Committeemen

Bro. Dennis Ickes

L.Y.P.M.G.C.

DCutter62@aol.com

W Chris Smith

 MH-100

csmith5513@gmail.com

W John Miles

 Wills and Gifts

jamiles@bellsouth.net

W Michael Catello

Masonic Education

mail@catello.com

W Jeff Battaglia

 Public Education and Citizenship

Jeff.battaglia.72@gmail.com

W Aldis Grauds

 Public Relations and Publicity

grauds@hotmail.com

W:. Sam Glover

 Masonic Youth Activities

samuelglover57@gmail.com

R H Alex Darwich

 Grand Master’s Charity

alex.darwich@gmail.com

W Greg Seavers

 Perpetual Membership

gseavers1@cfl.rr.com

W John Halter

Membership Development

johndhalter@gmail.com

WJay Cebollero

 Masonic Leadership Training

jcebollero@gmail.com

W John Dibble

 Child ID

john-dibble@cfl.rr.com

W David Barron

 Fraternal Administrative Endowment Fund

climax@mindspring.com

W John Stewart

 Grand Master’s Coins

johncstewartjr@aol.com